The Anishnaabek Healing Circle

Resources, Data, Forms & Contacts

Resources  
Data
Forms 

Current project funding is provided by U.S. Department of Health and Human Services Substance Abuse and Mental Health Services Administration (SAMHSA) and the Michigan Department of Health and Human Services (MDHHS)

                      MDHHS

 

AHC Contacts

  • Eva Petoskey, AHC Director
    (231) 357.4886
    epetoskey@itcmi.org
  • Sheila Hammock, Peer Recovery Manager
    (906) 632.6896 Ext 131
    shammock@itcmi.org
  • Lisa Corbiere-Moran, Education Manager /Tribal Gambling Disorder Manager
    (906) 632.6896 Ext 126
    lmoran@itcmi.org
  • Jenna Holt, Program Manager
    (906) 632.6896 Ext 113
    jholt@itcmi.org
  • Karen Alexander, Evaluation Manager
    (906)632.6896 Ext 135
    kalexander@itcmi.org
  • Josh Mayo, Associate Evaluation Manager
    (906) 632.6896 Ext 129
    jmayo@itcmi.org

Inter-Tribal Council of Michigan
2956 Ashmun, Suite A
Sault Ste. Marie, MI   49783

Phone: (906) 632-6896